Skip to content

New weblog…

April 5, 2007

I decided to switch from Blogger to WordPress as the platform for my weblog. 

I have been working on two other weblogs this week to facilitate conversations that are taking place.  Lancaster District Conversation is a space that grew out of our monthly district pastors meeting on Tuesday.  The weblog is intended to provide space for ongoing conversation about ordination and any other threads that may develop.

Ekklesia is a weblog that grows out of the conversation among Mennonite and Orthodox Christians.  Bringing these conversations to the web is an attempt to make them more accessible to a broader circle of people.  Hope you will check them out and join in the conversations.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 6, 2007 2:31 am

    Hey there…welcome to wordpress! I like it better and I’ve added you to my blogroll here. I guess we’re neighbors again!
    Aud

Leave a Reply

