Skip to content

One Shining Moment…

March 13, 2008

1992 One Shining Moment

Can you tell I’m ready for March Madness!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. beinganddoing permalink
    March 14, 2008 10:10 am

    If only I liked basketball, I would join in your sentiment. Since, with my heart, I was never able to have the stamina I needed for the sport, I never learned to enjoy it.

    Now a great round of golf…that really is something!

    Leon

  2. just an apprentice permalink
    March 14, 2008 2:19 pm

    Leon,
    I could really get into hitting the links on a nice warm spring day.

  3. beinganddoing permalink
    March 14, 2008 8:07 pm

    Hitting the links is actually not that hard. It’s hitting the ball that drives me crazy!

Leave a Reply

